UNIVERSITY RANK HOLDERS- M.Sc.

(2022-2023)



2nd RANK Maria Philip



5th RANK Jency Saira John



Akhil Kochumon

(2021-2022)



1st RANK Archana K R

(2020-2021)



5th RANK Athira Ravi

5th RANK **Devika Haridas**

(2019-2020)



2nd RANK **Aleena Isabel Antony**

(2018-2019)



1st RANK Honeymol Sebastian Nanda Madhusudhanan



3rd RANK

(2023-2024)





JEEVA MRIA TOM 6th RANK



ALONA ROSE TOM 5th RANK



RAKHIMOL PRASANNAN 10th RANK

UNIVERSITY RANK HOLDERS- B.Sc.

(2018-2019)



3rd RANK Dona Mathew

(2022-2023)



10th RANK Chris Maria Thomas

(2023-2024)



2nd RANK Aswanidev Suresh

CSIR UGC NET/GATE Qualified Students



ANJU JOHN GATE 2018



ARSHA MARIA CHERIAN UGC-NET (2020)



MARIA KURIAN UGC-NET (2020)



AKASH CHACKO UGC-NET (2021)



ALBA RENEESH UGC- NET(2021)



JINTU MATHEW GATE 2022



ARCHANA SUNIL NET 2022

STUDENTS PURSUING HIGHER STUDIES IN PRESTIGIOUS INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTES



Alba Raneesh Ph.D

Research Institute of Chemical Technology (KRICT), Daejeon, South Korea



Anagha Raneesh – Ph.D

Research Institute of Chemical Technology (KRICT), Daejeon, South Korea



Arsha Cheriyan Ph.D

Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany



Sebin Abraham – Ph.D

Techinical University ChemnitzSaxony, Germany

STUDENTS AWARDED WITH PRESTEGIOUS SCHOLARSHIPS



Dr. Ambili K S

Chief Minister's Post Doctoral Fellowship



Roshna Shyba Shajan

Chief Minister's Student Excellence Awrad