Close this tool window

Staff Council

The college  Council, properly   representing   the  teaching  staff,  consists of all the heads of the departments  or lecturers  in-charge of the departments including the department  of Physical Education and four members of the teaching staff elected by the members  of the  teaching staff other than the heads of the departments  from  among themselves  The Council  shall  meet  at least  once in three months  and advise the Principal in the internal  affairs of the College.

Council Members   2021-22                                                                                                                                                  

Prof. (Dr.) Ison V Vanchipurackal   (Principal)
Dr  Sujarani Mathew  (HOD, English)
Dr Joyskutty Joseph (HOD, Malayalam)
Dr  Stancy V Sebastian (HOD, Mathematics)
Dr  Smitha S  (HOD, Statistics)
Dr Jini Thomas (HOD, Physics)
Dr Jollyamma Mathew (HOD, Chemistry)
Dr Mathews T Thelly  (HOD, Botany)
Sr Dr Jessy Joseph Kavunkal (HOD, Zoology)
Dr Rinu Jose (HOD, Economics)
Ms Sijimol C G (HOD, History)
Fr. Johnson Joseph CST (HOD,  Psychology)
Ms Jency Francis  (HOD, Commerce)
Mr Joshy Kurian (Junior Supt)
Dr Sandhya C (IQAC Coordinator)
Ms Animol Thomas (Librarian)
Fr Dr Xavier Cheeramthara CMI (Vice Principal,  Permanent  Invitee)
Ms Linta Maria Jose (Chemistry)
Dr Jesty Thomas (Chemistry)


© Copyright 2024 - K E College, Mannanam. All Rights Reserved.