Close this tool window


Admission Committee Constituted vide UO No: 4860/AC A1/2022/MGU dated 10.05.2022

  • Prof. (Dr.) Ison V. Vanchipurackal (Principal)
  • Fr. (Dr.) Xavier C. S. (Vice-Principal)
  • Mr. Tijo Mathews (Admission Nodal Officer), Dept. of Statistics
  • Dr.Mathews T. Thelly, Dept. of Botany
  • Ms. Jency Francis, Dept. of Commerce
  • Dr. Tintu K. J., Dept. of History
  • Mr. Dosco Mathews Jacob, IQAC

© Copyright 2024 - K E College, Mannanam. All Rights Reserved.